The Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher – Mrs E Anderson

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs D Faryniarz

Early Years and Key Stage 1 Leader – Mrs G Briggs

Key Stage 2 Leader – Mr D Gandy



Nursery Teacher – Mrs G Briggs    (Miss E Lane – Mondays and Tuesday afternoons)

Reception Teacher – Mrs R Glennon

Year 1 Teacher – Miss S Pitt

Year 2 Teacher – Miss H Hamilton

Year 3 Teacher – Miss Z Hafeez

Year 4 Teacher – Miss G Bagdagi

Year 5 Teacher – Mr D Gandy

Year 6 Teacher – Mr S Kasiri

PPA Teacher – Mrs S Kelly


Teaching Assistants

Nursery – Mrs R Parkes (Maternity Leave) Mrs S Edwards

Reception – Mrs J Callacher

Year 1 – Mrs T Worrall

Year 2 – TBC

Year 3 – Miss S Webb,  Mrs S Le’Carpentier,  Mrs J Ford

Year 4 – Miss J McDermaid

Year 5 – Mrs N Nasreen,  Miss P Aykroyd

Year 6 – Mrs V Roberts


Administration Staff

Mrs L Taylor-Deen

Miss N Winstanley


Family Support Worker

Mrs V Shallaker